Meet the team

Mascha Lina Borodin

Managing Director & Designer

As a passionate designer, there is nothing that inspires me more than newly discovered, original combinations of shapes and colors of architectural details during a city trip. Inspired by ornaments in Venice's St. Mark's Square, the VENEZIA BY NIGHT EARRINGS not only match my wanderlust and passion for design, but its playfully cool yet elegant elements make it my favorite to wear.

Katharina F.

Office Manager & Management Assistant

I dance through life with clear goals in mind, yet a relaxed sense of humour and spontaneous wildness. This mix of organisational love and creativity runs through to my fashion taste: for despite my love of clean-cut, monochrome garments, passionate, bright red lipstick cannot be missing. When my wanderlust makes me travel south to the atmospheric evening sun, the red lipstick is stylishly combined with the MONACO BY NIGHT EARRINGS.

Janine W.

Webshop Manager, SEO & Digital Marketing

There is no such thing as boredom for me. If I'm not immersed in a book, I've discovered a new language for myself. Once this happens, I change all the language settings on my devices so that I, the perfectionist that I am, include that language in all possible areas of my life. My love of precision is summed up by the GLAMOROUS SOPHIA EARRINGS - it often doesn't take many words to make the most meaningful statement.

Chiara K.

Head of Marketing, Social Media & PR

Due to my real Viennese temperament, I really like to spend the weekend in a Viennese coffeehouse surrounded by my friends followed by a browse of a range of lovely boutiques. As a very lively person, you can also find me skiing in winter or drinking Aperol in summery Italy. The SHADES OF MONACO EARRINGS go perfectly with all of this - white as snow and classic as the milk foam from a Capuccino.

Tatjana B.

Creative Co-Director & Head of Editorial Content and Digital Media

Always on the lookout for the intense moments in life: A colorful sunrise on the mountain, morning exercise on a sleepy, quiet Sunday, or reading a book in the atmospheric evening sun by the sea. The ROSÉ SUNDOWNER EARRINGS are most fitting for this - determined red combined with fine pearls.

Wilma B.

Happiness Managerin

Aufgeregtes Schnuppern im Blumengarten, elegantes Aussehen, verspieltes Temperament, und hingebungsvolle Seele: Genau das beschreibt meine Persönlichkeit. Zu meinen liebenswürdigen Charakterzügen passen die süßen PEONY GARDEN OHRRINGE ganz klar am besten - liebliche Rosatöne und einmalige Statementnatur!

Unser Team

Mascha Lina Borodin

Geschäftsführerin & Designerin

Als passionierte Designerin gibt es nichts, das mich mehr inspiriert als neuentdeckte, originelle Form- und Farbkombinationen architektonischer Details während einer Städtereise. Inspiriert von Ornamenten am venediger Markusplatz passen die VENEZIA BY NIGHT OHRRINGE nicht nur zu meiner Reiselust und Leidenschaft für Design, durch ihre verspielt coolen und trotzdem eleganten Elemente, trage ich sie besonders gern.

Katharina F.

Office Managerin & Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Mit klaren Zielen vor Augen und dennoch lockerem Humor sowie spontaner Wildness, tanze ich durchs Leben. Diese Mischung aus Organisationsliebe und Kreativität zieht sich durch bis hin zu meinem Modegeschmack: Denn trotz der Liebe für klar geschnittene, einfarbige Kleidungsstücke, darf der leidenschaftlich, knallrote Lippenstift nicht fehlen. Wenn mich dann mein Fernweh zur stimmungsvollen Abendsonne in den Süden reisen lässt, wird der rote Lippenstift zu den MONACO BY NIGHT OHRRINGEN stilvoll kombiniert.

Janine W.

Webshop Managerin, SEO & Digital Marketing

Langeweile gibt es für mich nicht. Wenn ich mich nicht gerade in ein Buch vertiefe, dann habe ich eine neue Sprache für mich entdeckt. Ist es so geschehen, werden erstmal alle Spracheinstellungen meiner elektronischen Geräte umgestellt, sodass ich sie, perfektionistisch wie ich bin, in allen möglichen Lebensbereichen inkludiere. Meine Vorliebe für akribisches Arbeiten bringt der GLAMOROUS SOPHIA OHRRING auf den Punkt - es braucht oft nicht viele Worte, um ein aussagekräftiges Statement zu setzen.

Chiara K.

Head of Marketing, Social Media & PR

Mit echtem Wiener Temperament ausgestattet, verbringe ich das Wochenende richtig gerne im Wiener Kaffeehaus, umgeben von vielen Freunden und stöbere anschließend im Sortiment liebevoller Boutiquen. Als Lebensmensch findet man mich aber auch beim Skifahren im Winter oder mit Aperol im sommerlichen Italien. Zu all dem passen die SHADES OF MONACO OHRRINGE perfekt - weiß wie Schnee und klassisch wie der Milchschaum vom Cappuccino.

Tatjana B.

Creative Co-Director & Head of Editorial Content and Digital Media

Immer auf der Suche nach den intensiven Momenten im Leben: Ein farbenprächtiger Sonnenaufgang am Berg, Morgensport am schläfrig-stillen Sonntag oder ein Buch bei stimmungsvoller Abendsonne am Meer. Dazu passen die ROSÉ SUNDOWNER OHRRINGE am treffendsten - entschlossenes Rot kombiniert mit feinen Perlen.

Wilma B.

Happiness Managerin

Aufgeregtes Schnuppern im Blumengarten, elegantes Aussehen, verspieltes Temperament, und hingebungsvolle Seele: Genau das beschreibt meine Persönlichkeit. Zu meinen liebenswürdigen Charakterzügen passen die süßen PEONY GARDEN OHRRINGE ganz klar am besten - liebliche Rosatöne und einmalige Statementnatur!