white wedding statement earrings with agate stone
white wedding statement earrings with agate stone
white wedding statement earrings with agate stone
white wedding statement earrings with agate stone
white wedding statement earrings with agate stone
white wedding statement earrings with agate stone

Grand Cathedral Earrings

Regular price€180,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Free shipping for the EU for orders over 50€

You are looking for "something new" for your wedding? Then the elegant GRAND CATHEDRAL EARRINGS are perfect. The beautiful white flower stud earrings combined with the high quality gemstone arrangement will make you the most beautiful bride. The unique statement earrings are perfectly suitable as an enchanting bridal jewelry piece. Even after your wedding day, it´ll remain the perfect memorabilia of the day. In addition, these earrings are fairly handmade in Austrian workshops and consist exclusively of the highest quality materials.

Material: Agate, Freshwater Pearls, Rocailles Beads, Swarovski Stone, Plastic, Plug/Stainless Steel Plug (Nickel Free).
Color: White, Milky White, Silver
Feature: For pierced ears, handmade
Item Number: 02/16009
Length: 5.7cm
Width: 2cm
Weight: 8g

MASCHALINA orders leave the studio twice a week. Shipping within Austria is free of charge and is done with Österreichische Post AG and its international partners. Orders to Germany and within the European Union are free of charge from an order value of 50€. Orders outside the European Union are shipped at standard commercial rates.

You can also collect your MASCHALINA order in person from our studio at Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Vienna, Monday to Thursday from 12 to 4 pm. (Bell sign: Mascha Lina Borodin, lift: 4th floor). Your order will usually be ready for collection within 24 hours.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Color
Metal

You might also like this

white wedding statement earrings with agate stone
white wedding statement earrings with agate stone
white wedding statement earrings with agate stone
white wedding statement earrings with agate stone
white wedding statement earrings with agate stone
white wedding statement earrings with agate stone

Grand Cathedral Ohrringe

Normaler Preis€180,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand.
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • Kostenloser Versand in AT

Du bist auf der Suche nach “etwas Neuem” für Deine Hochzeit? Dann sind die eleganen, weißen GRAND CATHEDRAL OHRRINGE perfekt. Die Ohrringe bestehen nur aus hochwertigsten Naturmaterialien und Halbedelsteinen wie einem Achat, Süßwasseperlen, sowie Swarovski Steine. Der schöne, weiße Blumenohrstecker kombiniert mit dem hochwertigen Edelsteinarrangement zaubert Dich zur allerschönsten Braut. Der einzigartige Statement Ohrring eignet sich nicht bloß als zauberhaften Brautschmuck, auch nach der Hochzeit bleibt er das perfekte Erinnerungsschmuckstück. Zudem ist der Ohrring fair handgefertigt in österreichischen Werkstätten und besteht ausschließlich aus hochwertigsten Materialien. Ein Ohrring für die Ewigkeit.

Material: Achat, Süßwasserperlen, Rocailles Perlen, Swarovski Stein, Kunststoff, Stecker/Edelstahl Stecker (Nickelfrei)
Farbe: Weiß, Milchig Weiß, Silber
Feature: Für gestochene Ohrlöcher, handgefertigt
Artikelnr.: 02/16009
Länge: 5,7 cm
Breite: 2cm
Gewicht: 8g

MASCHALINA Bestellungen verlassen 2 x pro Woche das Atelier. Der Versand innerhalb Österreichs ist kostenlos und erfolgt mit der Österreichischen Post AG und dessen internationalen Partnern. Bestellungen nach Deutschland und innerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgen kostenlos ab einem Bestellwert von 50€. Bestellungen außerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgen zu handelsüblichen Tarifpreisen

Sie können Ihre MASCHALINA Bestellung auch Montag bis Donnerstag von 12 bis 16 Uhr in unserem Atelier in der Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Wien persönlich abholen. (Klingelschild: Mascha Lina Borodin, Lift: 4. Stock). Ihre Bestellung wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden zur Abholung bereit sein.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Farbe
Metall

Das könnte ihnen auch gefallen