Natural Squad Set
Natural Squad Set
Natural Squad Set
Natural Squad Set
Natural Squad Set

Natural Squad Set

Regular price €59,00 Sale price€45,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Free shipping for the EU for orders over 50€

AS SEEN IN

The NATURAL SQUAD SET consists of two high-quality MASCHALINA jewellery pieces. The silver jewellery pieces are colour-coordinated and available as a discounted jewellery set in our jewellery online shop. The high-quality jewellery pieces are hand-sewn into your favourite jewellery pieces in social Viennese workshops. The handmade SEA PEARL CIRCLE EARSTUDS are flower-shaped stud earrings and part of the shimmering set. You will also receive the fairly produced SILVER HEART BEIGE ARMBAND. The high quality silver bracelet and the modern button earrings are an elegant combination and will shine with your other sustainable MASCHALINA jewellery pieces.

- Original price of the jewellery 59,00€ -

MASCHALINA orders leave the studio twice a week. Shipping within Austria is free of charge and is done with DPD or Österreichische Post AG and its international partners. Orders to Germany and within the European Union are free of charge from an order value of 50€. Orders outside the European Union are shipped at standard commercial rates.

You can also collect your MASCHALINA order in person from our studio at Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Vienna, Monday to Thursday from 12 to 4 pm. (Bell sign: Mascha Lina Borodin, lift: 4th floor). Your order will usually be ready for collection within 24 hours.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

"Quick and simple to order!"
Sofia T.
"Sensationally beautiful and unique earrings!!!"
Michaela P.
"I have loved these products for years!"
Susanna S.
"Purchase process completed in 1 minute on mobile - Love it!"
Gudrun M.
"Very beautiful jewellery and handmade in Austria, fast delivery."
Hedwig S.
"Great designs! Just love them!"
Johanna T.
"Beautiful jewellery, fast processing and delivery! Friendly customer service! Highly recommended to others!"
Leonie F.
"Exactly the product I was looking for."
Breda H.
"Because the buying experience and the pleasure of seeing the jewellery on my wife deserves a good verdict."
Christoph K.
"Handmade I support and the quality is top!!!"
Melanie R.
"Super quality at a good price."
Thomas W.

Natural Squad Schmuckset
Natural Squad Schmuckset
Natural Squad Schmuckset
Natural Squad Schmuckset
Natural Squad Schmuckset

Natural Squad Schmuckset

Normaler Preis €59,00 Sonderpreis€45,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand.
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • Kostenloser Versand in AT

AS SEEN IN

Das NATURAL SQUAD SET besteht aus zwei hochwertigen MASCHALINA Schmuckstücken. Die silbernen Schmuckstücke sind farblich aufeinander abgestimmt und als vergünstigtes Schmuckset in unserem Schmuck Online Shop erhältlich. Die hochwertigen Schmuckstücke werden in sozialen Wiener Werkstätten per Hand zu Deinen Lieblingsschmuckstücken genäht werden. Die handgefertigten SEA PEARL CIRCLE OHRSTECKER sind blumenförmige Ohrstecker und Teil des schimmernden Sets. Dazu erhältst Du das fair produzierte SILVER HEART BEIGE ARMBAND. Das qualitätsvolle Silberarmband und die modernen Knopfohrringe sind eine elegante Kombination und strahlen mit Deinen weiteren nachhaltigen MASCHALINA Schmuckstücken um die Wette.

- Originalpreis der kombinierten Stücke: 59,00€ -

MASCHALINA Bestellungen verlassen 2 x pro Woche das Atelier. Der Versand innerhalb Österreichs ist kostenlos und erfolgt mit DPD oder für bestimmte Länder mit der Österreichischen Post AG und dessen internationalen Partnern.  Bestellungen nach Deutschland und innerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgen kostenlos ab einem Bestellwert von 50€. Bestellungen außerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgen zu handelsüblichen Tarifpreisen

Sie können Ihre MASCHALINA Bestellung auch Montag bis Donnerstag von 12 bis 16 Uhr in unserem Atelier in der Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Wien persönlich abholen. (Klingelschild: Mascha Lina Borodin, Lift: 4. Stock). Ihre Bestellung wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden zur Abholung bereit sein.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

"Schnelle einfache Bestellung!"

Sofia T.

"Sensationell schöne und einzigartige Ohrringe!!"

Michaela P.

"Ich liebe diese Produkte schon seit Jahren!"

Susanna S.

"Kaufvorgang in 1 Minute am Handy abgeschlossen - Like it!"

Gudrun M.

"Sehr schöner Schmuck und in Österreich gefertigt, schnelle Lieferung."

Hedwig S.

"Tolle Designs! Liebe sie einfach!"

Johanna T.

"Wunderschöne Schmuckstücke, schnelle Abwicklung und Lieferung! Freundliches Kundenservice! Längst weiterempfohlen!"

Leonie F.

"Genau das, wonach ich gesucht habe!"

Breda H.

"Weil das Kauferlebnis und den Genuss den Schmuck an meiner Frau zu sehen ein gutes Urteil verdient."

Christoph K.

"Handarbeit unterstützte ich und die Qualität ist Top!!"

Melanie R.

"Super Qualität zu einem guten Preis."

Thomas W.