champagne colored nylon thread bracelet with small white freshwater pearl
champagne colored nylon thread bracelet with small white freshwater pearl
champagne colored nylon thread bracelet with small white freshwater pearl
champagne colored nylon thread bracelet with small white freshwater pearl
champagne colored nylon thread bracelet with small white freshwater pearl

Pearl of Coco Bracelet

Regular price€22,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way
  • Free shipping for the EU for orders over 50€

This handmade bracelet with a freshwater pearl as a highlight will add a touch of elegance to your outfit. Thanks to the special pull closure, the bracelet fits every wrist. It can also be combined with several bracelets. PEARL OF COCO is a tribute to Coco Chanel, the most famous Parisian, who is still known today for her love of pearls.

Material: freshwater pearl, sterling plated wire, nylon ribbon
Color: champagne, white
Feature: special pull cap
Article No .: 02/5013
Length: 13-23 cm
Weight: 0.25 g
Diameter of the pearl: 0.5 cm

MASCHALINA orders leave the studio twice a week. Shipping within Austria is free of charge and is done with Österreichische Post AG and its international partners. Orders to Germany and within the European Union are free of charge from an order value of 50€. Orders outside the European Union are shipped at standard commercial rates.

You can also collect your MASCHALINA order in person from our studio at Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Vienna, Monday to Thursday from 12 to 4 pm. (Bell sign: Mascha Lina Borodin, lift: 4th floor). Your order will usually be ready for collection within 24 hours.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Color
Metal

You might also like this

champagne colored nylon thread bracelet with small white freshwater pearl
champagne colored nylon thread bracelet with small white freshwater pearl
champagne colored nylon thread bracelet with small white freshwater pearl
champagne colored nylon thread bracelet with small white freshwater pearl
champagne colored nylon thread bracelet with small white freshwater pearl

Pearl of Coco Armband

Normaler Preis€22,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand.
  • Geringer Lagerbestand - 1 Artikel übrig
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • Kostenloser Versand in AT

Dieses handgemachte Perlenarmband mit einer Süßwasserperle als Highlight, verleiht Deinem Outfit Eleganz. Durch den speziellen Ziehverschluss passt das weiße Armband an jedes Handgelenk. Zudem kann es auch mit mehreren hochwertigen Armreifen kombiniert werden. Das weiße PEARL OF COCO ARMBAND ist eine Homage an die wohl bekannteste Pariserin Coco Chanel, die für ihre Vorliebe zu Perlen heute noch bekannt ist. Es lässt sich auch perfekt zu den ORNAMENT OF COCO OHRRINGEN kombinieren.

Material: Süßwasser Perle, Echtsilber Draht vergoldet, Nylonband
Farbe: Champagner, Weiß
Feature: Besonderer Ziehverschluss
Artikelnr.: 02/5013
Länge: 13-23 cm
Gewicht: 0,25 g
Durchmesser der Perle: 0,5 cm

MASCHALINA Bestellungen verlassen 2 x pro Woche das Atelier. Der Versand innerhalb Österreichs ist kostenlos und erfolgt mit der Österreichischen Post AG und dessen internationalen Partnern. Bestellungen nach Deutschland und innerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgen kostenlos ab einem Bestellwert von 50€. Bestellungen außerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgen zu handelsüblichen Tarifpreisen

Sie können Ihre MASCHALINA Bestellung auch Montag bis Donnerstag von 12 bis 16 Uhr in unserem Atelier in der Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Wien persönlich abholen. (Klingelschild: Mascha Lina Borodin, Lift: 4. Stock). Ihre Bestellung wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden zur Abholung bereit sein.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Farbe
Metall

Das könnte ihnen auch gefallen