Shipping

Shipping costs & Shipping time:

Shipping within Austria is free of charge. Orders to Germany and within the European Union are free of charge from an order value of 50€. MASCHALINA orders leave the studio 2 x per week. The shipment is carried out by Österreichische Post AG and its international partners. All shipping costs to countries outside the European Union are listed in the table below. If your country does not appear in this list, please contact office@maschalina.com and we will do our best to fulfil your order.

SHIPPING DESTINATION COST DELIVERY

Germany

6,90€
(free shipping over 50€)
5-7 working days

EU

9,90€
(free shipping over 50€)
5-7 working days

Monaco

12,90€
(free shipping over 250€)
5-7 working days
Switzerland 12,90€
(free shipping over 250€)
10 -14 working days
UK 15,00€
(free shipping over 300€)
10 -14 working days
USA, Canada, South Africa, Mexico 15,00€
(express shipping 25€)

14 -18 working days
7-9 working days

Local Pickup:

As an alternative to shipping, you can also pick up your MASCHALINA order in person at our studio at Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Vienna, Monday to Thursday from 12pm to 4pm. (Bell sign: Mascha Lina Borodin, lift: 4th floor). To do so, select the shipping option "Local Pickup" and your order will usually be ready for pickup within 24 hours. You will receive another separate notification by e-mail. Your order will automatically be on hold for you for 2 weeks. In the event of any discrepancies such as urgent orders or collection outside of the specified times, please feel free to contact office@maschalina.com and we will endeavour to deal with your request as quickly as possible.


Return Shipping:

Return shipping is at your own expense. You can return your order to us within 14 days of acceptance without giving any reason (§ 4 AGB - Widerrufsrecht). In order to ensure a smooth refund, please include the original invoice or a copy with a short note in the return package and send it to our studio at the following address: Mascha Lina Borodin, Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Vienna. As soon as we have received the package, the amount will be processed within the following 2 weeks.

Versand

Versandkosten & Versanddauer:

Versand innerhalb Österreichs ist kostenlos. Bestellungen nach Deutschland und innerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgen kostenlos ab einem Bestellwert von 50€. Maschalina Bestellungen verlassen 2 x pro Woche das Atelier. Der Versand erfolgt mit der Österreichischen Post AG und dessen internationalen Partnern. Alle Versandkosten in Länder außerhalb der Europäischen Union sind in der Tabelle angeführt. Falls Ihr Land nicht in dieser Liste aufscheint, wenden Sie sich gerne an office@maschalina.com und wir bemühen uns, Ihrer Bestellung nach Möglichkeit auszuführen.

VERSANDART  VERSANDKOSTEN  ZUSTELLUNG
Deutschland 6,90€(ab 50€ Versand kostenlos) 5-7 Werktage
EU 9,90€ (ab 50€ Versand kostenlos) 5-7 Werktag
Monaco 12,90€ (ab 250€ Versand kostenlos) 5-7 Werktage
Schweiz 12,90€ (ab 250€ Versand kostenlos) 10 -14 Werktage
UK 15,00€ (ab 300€ Versand kostenlos) 10 -14 Werktage
USA, Kanada, Süd Afrika, Mexiko 15,00€ (Expressversand 25€)

14 - 18 Werktage 7-9 Werktage

Local Pickup:

Alternativ zum Versand können Sie Ihre Maschalina Bestellung auch Montag bis Donnerstag von 12 bis 16 Uhr in unserem Atelier in der Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Wien persönlich abholen.(Klingelschild: Mascha Lina Borodin, Lift: 4. Stock). Wählen Sie hierfür die Versandoption „Local Pickup“ aus und Ihre Bestellung wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden zur Abholung bereit sein. Dazu erhalten Sie nochmals eine separate Benachrichtigung per E-mail. Ihre Bestellung wird automatisch 2 Wochen für Sie hinterlegt. Im Falle jeglicher Abweichungen wie z.B. dringende Bestellungen oder Abholung außerhalb der angegebenen Zeiten, wenden Sie sich gerne an office@maschalina.com und wir bemühen uns, Ihrer Anfrage nach Möglichkeit schnell zu bearbeiten.


Rückversand:

Der Retourversand erfolgt auf eigene Kosten. Sie können Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Annahme ohne Angabe von Gründen an uns zurücksenden (§ 4 AGB – Widerrufsrecht). Um eine reibungslose Rückerstattung zu ermöglichen bitten wir Sie die Original Rechnung oder eine Kopie mit kurzer Notiz in das Retourpaket zu legen und jenes in unser Atelier an folgende Adresse zu senden: Mascha Lina Borodin, Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Wien. Sobald wir das Paket erhalten haben, wird der Betrag in innerhalb der darauf folgenden 2 Wochen bearbeitet.