Everyday Rosé Jewelry Set
light green earstuds and rosegold bracelets jewellery set
light green earstuds and rosegold bracelets jewellery set
light green earstuds and rosegold bracelets jewellery set
round light pink earstuds made out of small silver and rose colored beads
glittery beige nylon thread bracelet with rosegold cowrie shell
green nylon thread bracelet with round rosegold pendant

Everyday Rosé Jewelry Set

Regular price €78,00 Sale price€65,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Free shipping for the EU for orders over 50€

Summery complexion, the sun overhead, hair pulled back into a messy bun, on your way to lunch dinner. You feel the pleasant, refreshing breeze blowing past you - special moments that you never forget and that are made for eternity. Just like the jewellery by MASCHALINA! The discreet, summery LIGHT GREEN CIRCLE EARRINGS flatter your face, along with the ROSÉ SHELL BRACELET, so that you can always carry that special shell you collected on the beach. And more, these bracelets can be combined with several bracelets, so why not add the matching ROSEGOLD GREEN BRACELET?

- Original price of the combined pieces: 78,00€ -

MASCHALINA orders leave the studio twice a week. Shipping within Austria is free of charge and is done with Österreichische Post AG and its international partners. Orders to Germany and within the European Union are free of charge from an order value of 50€. Orders outside the European Union are shipped at standard commercial rates.

You can also collect your MASCHALINA order in person from our studio at Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Vienna, Monday to Thursday from 12 to 4 pm. (Bell sign: Mascha Lina Borodin, lift: 4th floor). Your order will usually be ready for collection within 24 hours.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Metal

Everyday Rosé Schmuckset
light green earstuds and rosegold bracelets jewellery set
light green earstuds and rosegold bracelets jewellery set
light green earstuds and rosegold bracelets jewellery set
round light pink earstuds made out of small silver and rose colored beads
glittery beige nylon thread bracelet with rosegold cowrie shell
green nylon thread bracelet with round rosegold pendant

Everyday Rosé Schmuckset

Normaler Preis €78,00 Sonderpreis€65,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand.
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • Kostenloser Versand in AT

Das EVERYDAY ROSÉ SCHMUCKSET besteht aus verschiedenen hochwertigen MASCHALINA Schmuckstücken, die perfekt zueinander passen. Dadurch kannst Du durch nur einen Online Shop Kauf gleich mehrere abgestimmte Schmuckstücke zusammen bestellen und das zum vergünstigten Preis. Das Schmuckset besteht aus den hochwertigen, sommerlichen LIGHT GREEN CIRCLE OHRRINGE. Außerdem ist das ROSÉ SHELL ARMBAND teil des Sets. Zudem können diese Armbänder mit weiteren kombiniert werden, also warum nicht gleich das passende ROSÉGOLD GREEN ARMBAND dazu?

- Originalpreis der kombinierten Stücke: 78,00€ -

MASCHALINA Bestellungen verlassen 2 x pro Woche das Atelier. Der Versand innerhalb Österreichs ist kostenlos und erfolgt mit der Österreichischen Post AG und dessen internationalen Partnern. Bestellungen nach Deutschland und innerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgen kostenlos ab einem Bestellwert von 50€. Bestellungen außerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgen zu handelsüblichen Tarifpreisen

Sie können Ihre MASCHALINA Bestellung auch Montag bis Donnerstag von 12 bis 16 Uhr in unserem Atelier in der Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Wien persönlich abholen. (Klingelschild: Mascha Lina Borodin, Lift: 4. Stock). Ihre Bestellung wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden zur Abholung bereit sein.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Metall