dusky pink velvet bracelet with peach coloured quartz gemstone
dusky pink velvet bracelet with peach coloured quartz gemstone
dusky pink velvet bracelet with peach coloured quartz gemstone
dusky pink velvet bracelet with peach coloured quartz gemstone

Velvet Peach Bracelet

Regular price€29,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
  • Free shipping for the EU for orders over 50€

Velvety soft and sweet - this fine bracelet combines a dark pink velvet ribbon with a high-quality, peach coloured quartz. A true summer must-have that will accompany you everywhere. Wear it with other MASCHALINA bracelets for absolute summer vibes!

Material: Velvet, quartz in stainless steel gold plated
Color: Dark pink, peach, gold
Feature: Sliding closure
Article No.: 02/15012
Length: 13 - 27 cm
Weight: 2,2 g

MASCHALINA orders leave the studio twice a week. Shipping within Austria is free of charge and is done with Österreichische Post AG and its international partners. Orders to Germany and within the European Union are free of charge from an order value of 50€. Orders outside the European Union are shipped at standard commercial rates.

You can also collect your MASCHALINA order in person from our studio at Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Vienna, Monday to Thursday from 12 to 4 pm. (Bell sign: Mascha Lina Borodin, lift: 4th floor). Your order will usually be ready for collection within 24 hours.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Color
Metal

You might also like this

dusky pink velvet bracelet with peach coloured quartz gemstone
dusky pink velvet bracelet with peach coloured quartz gemstone
dusky pink velvet bracelet with peach coloured quartz gemstone
dusky pink velvet bracelet with peach coloured quartz gemstone

Velvet Peach Samtarmband

Normaler Preis€29,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand.
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg
  • Kostenloser Versand in AT

Samtig weich und süß - dieses feine Steinarmband kombiniert ein altrosa Samtband mit einem hochwertigen, pfirsichfarbenen, eingefassten Quarz. Ein wahres Sommer Must-Have, dass Dich überall hin begleitet. Trage das Armband mit weiteren MASCHALINA Armbändern für absolute Summer Vibes!

Material: Samt, Quarz in Edelstahl vergoldet
Farbe: Altrosa, Pfirsich, Gold
Feature: Schiebeverschluss
Artikelnr.: 02/15012
Länge: 13 - 27 cm
Gewicht: 2,2 g

MASCHALINA Bestellungen verlassen 2 x pro Woche das Atelier. Der Versand innerhalb Österreichs ist kostenlos und erfolgt mit der Österreichischen Post AG und dessen internationalen Partnern. Bestellungen nach Deutschland und innerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgen kostenlos ab einem Bestellwert von 50€. Bestellungen außerhalb der Europäischen Union erfolgen zu handelsüblichen Tarifpreisen

Sie können Ihre MASCHALINA Bestellung auch Montag bis Donnerstag von 12 bis 16 Uhr in unserem Atelier in der Ungargasse 2/14, 1030 Wien persönlich abholen. (Klingelschild: Mascha Lina Borodin, Lift: 4. Stock). Ihre Bestellung wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden zur Abholung bereit sein.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Farbe
Metall

Das könnte ihnen auch gefallen